Meet The Team2018-11-27T09:47:20+00:00

Meet The Team

Sharlee Ahary
Sharlee AharyProgramme Coordinator
Natalie Bates
Natalie BatesTeam Leader & Youth Panel Officer
Andrew Brookfield
Andrew BrookfieldDevelopment Officer
Joseph Cain
Joseph CainSocial Action Coordinator
Quina Chapman
Quina ChapmanProgramme Coordinator
Katie Charlton
Katie CharltonProgramme Coordinator
Euan Davies
Euan DaviesProgramme Coordinator
Katie Dickinson
Katie DickinsonBusiness Administrator
Richard Driffield
Richard DriffieldBusiness Development Manager
Alex Fairweather
Alex FairweatherChief Executive
Myrtle Finley
Myrtle FinleyTeam Leader & Development Officer
Emma Gedzielewski
Emma GedzielewskiTeam Leader & Project Coordinator
Bryony Moore
Bryony MooreCommunications Coordinator
Claire Reedy
Claire ReedyProgramme Coordinator
Nick Rogers
Nick RogersProgramme Coordinator
Roxanna Rossi
Roxanna RossiFinance Officer
Fiona Shirley
Fiona ShirleyProgrammes Manager
Kate Thomas
Kate ThomasFundraising Officer
Joe Webster
Joe WebsterSocial Action Coordinator

Our Trustees

GMYN is governed by a strong board of trustees with a vast array of relevant experience and expertise.

“I joined the board in 2016 as I wanted to be part of a youth support organisation that was really making a difference to young people’s lives and I’m happy to say I’ve not been disappointed. I am proud to be the chair for a charity that has done so much to support disadvantaged young people. We’ve got a fantastic trustee board which includes people with a variety of skills and backgrounds who are all very proactive in ensuring the charity fulfills its vision and mission.”

Sam Palmer (Chair)

Eric Stelfox (Treasurer)

James Harding

Bruce Learner

Stephen Tongue

Michael Spick (Vice Chair)

Hazel Parsons

Coretta Edusei

John Boardman

Johnny de Moulipied

Support Young People Today

Your support is greatly appreciated and enables us to continue to deliver exciting programmes for disadvantaged young people. Get in touch today and start making a difference.